Address: 52 Mahogany Rd, Mahogany Ridge, Westmead, Durban, 3610

Doody Adams
GENERAL MANAGER
083 325 7341
doody.adams@famouspublishing.co.za

Lorna King
EDITOR: THE RIDGE
078 750 9669
lorna.king@famouspublishing.co.za

Katrine Anker-Nilssen
EDITOR: THE CREST
083 309 6736
katrine@famouspublishing.co.za

Mphumzeni Thusi
DISTRIBUTION
mphumzeni.thusi@famouspublishing.co.za

Kyle Griffin
HEAD DESIGNER
kyle.griffin@famouspublishing.co.za

Meghan Dewet
ACCOUNTS SUPERVISOR
083 533 5898
meghan.dewet@famouspublishing.co.za

Sarah Mackintosh

ONLINE EDITOR

072 384 9553

sarah.mackintosh@famouspublishing.co.za 

Advertising:

Please click here.